• English
  • 简体中文
  • Deutsch

You are here: KMT Precision Grinding AB / Contact / KMT Precision Grinding in Lidköping, Sweden

KMT Precision Grinding in Lidköping, Sweden

 

KMT Precision Grinding AB
Box 910 S-531 19 LIDKÖPING
Visiting address: Fabriksgatan 2
Delivery address: Gasverksgatan 2
S-531 30 LIDKÖPING
Phone: +46 510 88 000
Fax: +46 510 24 541
LIDKÖPING Plant

Jörgen Möller

Jörgen Möller, Plant Manager
Phone: +46 510 88 161, Mobile +46 70 52 88 708
jorgen.moller@kmtgroup.com

Machine Sales, Customer Services and Indoor Sales
Phone Service: +46 510 88 112

Urban Larsson
Urban Larsson, Business Area Manager LIDKÖPING
Phone: +46 510 113 Mobile: +46 70 601 47 24
urban.larsson@kmtgroup.com
Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden

Service Sales

Stefan Lindell

Stefan Lindell, Service Sales
Phone: +46 510 88 018, Mobile: +46 70 63 07 600
stefan.lindell@kmtgroup.com
China and Poland

Peter Egonsson Customer Service Sales
Peter Egonsson, Service Sales
Phone: +46 510 88 060
peter.egonsson@kmtgroup.com
Belarus, Denmark, Finland, France, Norway, Sweden, Ukraine

Fredrik Andersson, Service Sales
Phone: +46 510 88 146 Mobile: +46 70 60 88 019
fredrik.andersson@kmtgroup.com
Austria, Argentina, Benelux, Brazil, Eastern Europe, Germany,  Russia, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Kingdom. Key Account Manager for VW

Machine Sales

Otto Jernström Sales

Otto Jernström, Machine Sales
Phone: +46 510 88 184 Mobile: +46 70 51 88 031
otto.jernstrom@kmtgroup.com
Key Account Manager for SKF

Per Junskog, Machine Sales
Phone: +46 510 88 111 Mobile: +46 70 58 88 304
per.junskog@kmtgroup.com
North America, Western Europe

Sales Person Bengt Jonsson

Bengt Jonsson, Machine Sales
Phone: + 46 510 88 174 Mobile: +46 70 55 88 174
bengt.jonsson@kmtgroup.com
China, India, South Korea, Japan

Jonas Larsson, Machine  and Service Sales
Phone: +46 510 88 001 Mobile: +46 70 51 88 201
jonas.larsson@kmtgroup.com
South America, Eastern Europe, Sweden, Spain, United Kingdom

Purchase Department

purchase@kmtgroup.com

KMT Service Hotline Services

Service Hotline USA, GMT 13.00 – 22.00 Office: +1 508 634 4301 Cell: +1 513 375 8833
serviceboston@kmtgroup.com

Service Hotline LIDKÖPING,  GMT 06.00-16:00 Phone, +46 510 88 112 Fax: +46 510 88 042
servicelidkoping@kmtgroup.com

Service Hotline UVA, GMT 06.00 – 16.00 Phone: +46 8 634 75 33 Fax: +46 8 634 75 75
sparepartsuva@kmtgroup.com

Service Hotline Asia, GMT 00.00 – 08.00 Phone: +86 1065 2205 15 Fax: +86 1065 2206 63
infouva_asia@kmtgroup.com