• English
  • 简体中文
  • Deutsch

You are here: UVA LIDKÖPING / Contact / UVA LIDKÖPING in Lidköping, Sweden

UVA LIDKÖPING in Lidköping, Sweden

 

UVA LIDKÖPINGAB
Box 910 S-531 19 LIDKÖPING
Visiting address: Fabriksgatan 2
Delivery address: Gasverksgatan 2
S-531 30 LIDKÖPING
Phone: +46 510 88 000
Fax: +46 510 24 541

UVA LIDKÖPING Plant in Lidköping

Jörgen Möller

Jörgen Möller, Plant Manager
Phone: +46 510 88 161, Mobile +46 70 52 88 708
jorgen.moller@uvalidkoping.com

LIDKÖPING Business Area
Phone Service: +46 510 88 112

Urban Larsson
Urban Larsson, Business Area Manager LIDKÖPING
Phone: +46 510 88 113 Mobile: +46 70 601 47 24
urban.larsson@uvalidkoping.com
Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden

LIDKÖPING Service Sales

Stefan Lindell

Stefan Lindell, Service Sales
Phone: +46 510 88 018, Mobile: +46 70 63 07 600
stefan.lindell@uvalidkoping.com
China and Poland

Peter Egonsson Customer Service Sales
Peter Egonsson, Service Sales
Phone: +46 510 88 060
peter.egonsson@uvalidkoping.com
Belarus, Denmark, Finland, France, Norway, Sweden, Ukraine

Fredrik Andersson, Service Sales
Phone: +46 510 88 146 Mobile: +46 70 60 88 019
fredrik.andersson@uvalidkoping.com
Austria, Argentina, Benelux, Brazil, Eastern Europe, Germany,  Russia, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Kingdom. Key Account Manager for VW

LIDKÖPING Machine Sales

Otto Jernström Sales

Otto Jernström, Machine Sales
Phone: +46 510 88 184 Mobile: +46 70 51 88 031
otto.jernstrom@uvalidkoping.com
Key Account Manager for SKF

Per Junskog, Machine Sales
Phone: +46 510 88 111 Mobile: +46 70 58 88 304
per.junskog@uvalidkopingcom
North America, Western Europe, Japan

 

Jonas Larsson, Machine  and Service Sales
Phone: +46 510 88 001 Mobile: +46 70 51 88 201
jonas.larsson@uvalidkoping.com
South America, Eastern Europe, Sweden, Spain, United Kingdom

Purchase Department

purchase@uvalidkoping.com

KMT Service Hotline Services

Service Hotline USA, GMT 13.00 – 22.00 Office: +1 508 634 4301 Cell: +1 513 375 8833
serviceboston@uvalidkoping.com

Service Hotline LIDKÖPING,  GMT 06.00-16:00 Phone, +46 510 88 112 Fax: +46 510 88 042
servicelidkoping@uvalidkoping.com

Service Hotline UVA, GMT 06.00 – 16.00 Phone: +46 8 634 75 33 Fax: +46 8 634 75 75
sparepartsuva@uvalidkoping.com

Service Hotline Asia, GMT 00.00 – 08.00 Phone: +86 1065 2205 15 Fax: +86 1065 2206 63
infouva_asia@uvalidkoping.com