• English
  • 简体中文
  • Deutsch

You are here: UVA LIDKÖPING / Contact / UVA LIDKOPING Beijing, China

UVA LIDKOPING Beijing, China

KMT Precision Grinding Technology(Beijing) Co., Ltd
Beijing Representative Office Room 1812, SCITECH Tower
No. 22 Jian Guo Men Wai Da Jie BEJING 100004
Phone: +86-1065 2205 15, Fax: +86 1065 2206 63
infouva_asia@kmtgroup.com

 

General Manager


Li Yang, General Manager
Tel: +86 10 65220515,  Ext 812
Mobile: +86 158 10327691
yang.li@kmtgroup.com.cn

Service and machine sales


Sophia Li , Sales Manager
Tel: +86 10 65220515,  Ext 807
Mobile: +86 13701397867
sophia.li@kmtgroup.com.cn

 


James Zhu , Sales Manager
Tel: +86 10 65220515, Ext 802
Mobile: +86 13810670574
james.zhu@kmtgroup.com.cn

Aftermarket


Diana Zhou, Aftermarket Assistant
Tel: +86 10 65220515, Ext  806
Mobile:+86 13810847709
diana.zhou@kmtgroup.com.cn

 


Tina Zhao , Aftermarket Assistant
Tel: +86 10 65220515,  Ext 815
Mobile:+86 13811402374
tina.zhao@kmtgroup.com.cn

 

Service Supervisor for UVA products


Michael Rao
Mobile: +86 18523182110
michael.rao@kmtgroup.com.cn

Service Supervisor for LIDKOPING products


William Tang
Mobile: +86 13601024011
william.tang@kmtgroup.com.cn

Service Engineer


Wallace Wang
Mobile: +86 13916898702
wallace.wang@kmtgroup.com.cn

 


Jason Wang
Mobile:+86 15142413858
jason.wang@kmtgroup.com.cn

 


Peter Wang
Mobile: +86 13840804030
peter.wang@kmtgroup.com.cn

Leo Cheng
Leo Cheng
Mobile:+ 86 18271922557
leo.cheng@kmtgroup.com.cn

John Zhang

Mobile:+86 15098782036

John.zhang@kmtgroup.com.cn

 

Financial Manager


Edward Ji
Tel: +86 10 65220515,  Ext 805
Mobile: +86 13801200859
edward.ji@kmtgroup.com.cn

 

 

HR & Administrative Manager

 
Kelly Zheng
Tel: +86 10 65220515,  Ext  808
Mobile: +86 13801112172
info@kmtgroup.com.cn

 

KMT Service Hotline Services

Service Hotline USA, GMT 13.00 – 22.00
Office: +1 508 634 4301
Cell: +1 513 375 8833
serviceboston@kmtgroup.com

Service Hotline LIDKÖPING,  GMT 06.00-16:00
Phone, +46 510 88 112
Fax: +46 510 88 042
servicelidkoping@kmtgroup.com

Service Hotline UVA, GMT 06.00 – 16.00
Phone: +46 8 634 75 33
Fax: +46 8 634 75 75
sparepartsuva@kmtgroup.com

Service Hotline Asia, GMT 00.00 – 08.00
Phone: +86 1065 2205 15
Fax: +86 1065 2206 63
infouva_asia@kmtgroup.com